The District is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors who hold office for staggered terms of four years. The unique issues brought before the Board of Supervisors each month are often complex and difficult. Board members represent a diverse cross-section of Central Florida and that diversity continues to serve the District well as decisions are made relating to infrastructure financing, growth management and numerous other aspects of the administration of the broad scope of District responsibilities.

Current Board Members:

Name Email Term Expires
Martin Garcia – Chair TBD
Michael Sasso TBD
Brian Aungst, Jr. TBD
Ron Peri TBD
Bridget Ziegler TBD

Board of Supervisors 2023 Meetings

9:30 a.m. unless otherwise indicated.

January 11
January 25
February 8
February 22
March 8
March 22
April 12
April 26
May 10
May 24 @ 10:00 a.m.
June 28
July 26
August 23
September 13 @ 5:05 p.m. (Budget-1st reading)
September 27 @ 4:30 p.m. (Budget-final reading)
October 25
November 15
December 13

Public Meeting Rules of Procedure and Instructions


Board Meeting Documents

Click on a folder to expand, then click the download icon to download the file you would like.