2017 City Council:

Todd Watzel: Mayor
Joel Edwards: Council Member
Mark Krause: Council Member
Morgan Palfreyman: Council Member
Wendy Duncan: Council Member

John Classe: City Manager
Jerry Wooldridge: Assistant City Manager
Susan Higginbotham: City Auditor
Jerry Wooldridge: Building Official
Richard LePere: Fire Chief
Mike Crikis: Pollution Control Officer
Tina Williams: Clerk

Contact Information:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 690956
Orlando, FL 32869

(407) 828-2241 Phone
(407) 934-6200 Fax

The City of Bay Lake City Council meets at:
Reedy Creek Improvement District Administration Building
1900 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
3rd Floor Board Room

The City Council meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of every other month at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise indicated.

The dates of the 2017 City Council meetings are:
January 11
March 8
May 10
July 12
September 11 (Monday) @ 5:30 p.m.
September 25 (Monday) @ 5:30 p.m.
November 8

Next scheduled elections are October 2017


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 690956
Orlando, FL 32869
(407) 828-2241
(407) 934-6200 – Fax
Email: twilliams@rcid.org