2016 City Council:

Maurice Bone: Mayor
Renee Raper: Council Member
Tom Nedorost: Council Member
Mike Sheehan: Council Member
Charlie Reed: Council Member

Ann Blakeslee: City Manager
Mike Crikis: Assistant City Manager
Susan Higginbotham: City Auditor
Jerry Wooldridge: Building Official
Richard LePere: Fire Chief
Mike Crikis: Pollution Control Officer
Tina Williams: Clerk


The City of Lake Buena Vista City Council meets at:
Reedy Creek Improvement District Administration Building
1900 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
3rd Floor Board Room

City Council meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of every other month at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise indicated.

Next scheduled elections are October 2017

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 690868
Orlando, FL 32869
(407) 828-2241
(407) 934-6200 – Fax
Email: twilliams@rcid.org